(66)0 2092 4277 - 79 •

Key Professionals

KEY Professionals

Mr. Khanit Kitinan

Mr. Khanit Kitinan

Partner

Email: khanitk@thaiadvisory.com

Mr. Khanit Kitinan has extensive experience in legal and tax practice with over 25 years of experience involving in a great volume of local and cross-border business transactions. His specialized areas include commercial and tax matters, such as, M&A, business transfer, structuring business vehicle, and tax advice and planning.

Mr. Opas Ajarawongse

Mr. Opas Ajarawongse

Partner

Email: opasa@thaiadvisory.com

Mr. Opas Ajarawongse is a very experienced litigator with over 25 years of experience in litigation related. His litigation skills include matters related to labor relation, commercial disputes, bankruptcy and rehabilitation, consumer protection, arbitration, administrative proceedings, insurance and criminal cases.

Mr. Nitirat Pattanakul

Mr. Nitirat Pattanakul

Partner

Email: nitiratp@thaiadvisory.com

Mr. Nitirat Pattanakul has a broad legal practice with over 20 years of experience in legal practice. Apart from his special skill in corporate restructuring and banking and finance, his legal experience includes, all commercial transactions, special investment scheme, and capital market related.

Mr. Charnchai Natimongkol

Mr. Charnchai Natimongkol

Partner

Email: charnchain@thaiadvisory.com

Mr. Charnchai Natimongkol has extensive experience in corporate law area with over 40 years of experience in corporate law practice ranging from corporate secretary services, all investment applications, structuring corporate vehicle, and corporate compliance.

Ms. Sukrita Santipanyakul

Ms. Sukrita Santipanyakul

Senior Consultant

Email: sukritas@thaiadvisory.com

Ms. Sukrita Santipanyakul is over 15 years experienced tax consulting with the accounting background. Her tax experience includes tax advice, tax compliance, and tax representative.

Mr. Virasak Polsee

Mr. Virasak Polsee

Email: virasakp@thaiadvisory.com

Mr. Virasak Polsee is experienced litigator with over 10 years of experience in litigation related. His litigation skills include matters related to labor relation, commercial disputes, consumer protection, arbitration, insurance, and criminal cases.

Ms. Preedaporn Kamonpantarerk

Ms. Preedaporn Kamonpantarerk

Senior Consultant

Email: preedapornk@thaiadvisory.com

Ms. Preedaporn Kamonpantarerk is over 5 years experienced lawyer with broad areas of legal and tax practice. Her experience includes tax analysis and planning as well as commercial transactions.

Ms. Watjira Lorthongpanich

Ms. Watjira Lorthongpanich

Senior Consultant

Email: watjiral@thaiadvisory.com

Ms. Watjira Lorthongpanich is over 5 years experienced corporate lawyer with broad areas of corporate laws practice. Her experience includes investment applications and corporate compliance.

Ms. Kanittha Thinsaku

Ms. Kanittha Thinsaku

Senior Consultant

Email: kanithat@thaiadvisory.com

Ms. Kanittha Thinsaku is over 5 years experienced tax consultant with accounting background. Her experience includes, tax filing, tax review, tax analysis, and tax advice and compliance.